Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

shop 16/21 Birtwill Street
Coolum Beach, QLD, 4573
Australia

(07) 5446 3052

We Love

ACCOMMODATION

Coolum Holidayswww.coolumholidays.com.au

CAKES

Cake designswww.cakedesigns.com.au
Ideas in icing www.ideasinicing.com.au

Cake alchemyhttps://www.facebook.com/cakealchemysunshinecoast/

CATERERS

Spoonfedwww.spoonfedcatering.com

Celebrants

Celeste Frances Scott - www.marriage-celebrant.com.au
Jacqueline Graywww.jacquelinegray.com.au
Jacqui Clarke www.jacquiclarke.com.au

CHAPEL

AnnaBella The Wedding Chapel – www.annabellatheweddingchapel.com.au

DECORATORS/STYLISTS

Splash Eventswww.splashevents.com.au

Hair and Make up

Debbie White, Beauty on the move - www.beautyonthemove.com
Hair by Nicola www.hairbynicola.com
Silk hair and makeupwww.silkhairandmakeup.com.au
Flawless Make Up - Mandy 0457 972 579

JEWELLER

Eckart Schillingswww.ringsforbrides.com

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Alan Hughes - www.alanhughesphotography.com
Brock photography - www.brockphotos.com.au
Greg Gardner – www.greggardner.com.au
Jodi McDonald Photography www.jodiphotography.com
Karen Buckle - www.karenbuckle.com.au
Lindy Photography - www.lindyphotography.com.au
Wildflower Weddings - www.wildflowerweddings.com.au

VENUES

Berardos (Restaurant and Bistro) www.berardos.com.au
Bistro C www.bistroc.com.au
Coolum Surf Club www.coolumsurfclub.com.au
Ebb Waterfront www.ebbwaterfront.com
Outrigger Little Hastings St Resort and Spa - www.outrigger.com.au

RACV Noosa Resort - www.racv.com.au/noosa
Ricky’s www.rickys.com.au
River Cottage www.rivercottagerestaurant.com.au
Peregian Springs Golf Club - www.peregianspringsgolgclub.com.au
Sails Restaurant www.sailsrestaurant.com.au
Seasons Restaurant www.seasonsrestaurant.com.au
Sunshine Beach Surf Club - www.sunshinebeachsurfclub.com.au
The Boathouse Floating Restaurant www.boathousefloratingrestaurant.com.au
Waterfront Restaurant - www.noosa-waterfront.com
Yandina Station www.yandinastation.com.au